top of page
SharedCare.app users may request deletion of their account and associated personal data at any time.
Users can delete their account directly within the app by going to the Family tab > Edit Profile > Delete Account. If the user is a Family Owner, deleting their account will also delete all linked family member accounts and their associated data.
Deleting your account will permanently remove your profile, care group access, notes, mood entries, tasks, calendar items, and other data associated with your account.
bottom of page